R.B.M. Italia s.r.l.
polishing Wheels for glass

RBM ITALIA produces polishing wheels for flat glass for over 50 years.In its range boasts over 26 different formulations of mass produced in various grits and sizes, marketed by an extensive network of sales agents throughout the world.
RBM ITALIA today is a mark of great prestige and is synonymous with quality-assured products, used by small workshop to big industry.
RBM ITALIA increases year after year its position in the market industry through constant research of new products, cooperation with machine manufacturers, participation in the most important fairs of the sector, technical assistance tailored to the different needs of customers.

Wheels Made to ART
  • Our Past

  • Our Present

  • R.B.M. ITALIA is now a leader in the manufacturing of polishing wheels for flat edge.Beside the manufacturing and sales of polishing wheels, R.B.M. was capable of increasing year after year the demand from local and foreign markets through the development of new products, the presence in the most important exhibitions and the technical assistance for every problem solving of the customers. A new larger factory was built in order to fulfil an higher request of wheels.?The originality of the products is guaranteed by an official registration of the trademark all over the world.?Despite of the evolution, R.B.M. has never changed its initial characteristics: a family run business that gives particular care to the production process and the customer satisfaction.
    ?Founded in the year: 1963
    Location: Baldichieri (ASTI) - Italy
    ?Founder: Romano Reynaud
    Owner of the company: Reynaud family
    Field of activity: Manufacturing of polishing wheels for glass
    Export: 81%
    Sales net: Agents and machine manufacturers

Meet Our Team

  • Ing. Dino Zandonella Necca
    Chairman
  • dino.zandonella@rbmitalia.com

  • Paola Reynaud
    CEO
  • paola.reynaud@rbmitalia.com

  • Roberto Perelli
    Manufacturing Manager
  • roberto.perelli@rbmitalia.com

  • Tomaso Zago
    Operation Manager
  • tomaso.zago@rbmitalia.com

  • Dr.Simona Biamino
    Export / Sales Executive
  • simona.biamino@rbmitalia.com

  • Dr.Miriam Munari
    Sales Manager
  • miriam.munari@rbmitalia.com

  • Stefania Amerio
    Purchasing
  • stefania.amerio@rbmitalia.com

  • Marina Solinas
    Account DPT
  • marina.solinas@rbmitalia.com

  • Manlio Liuni
    Account DPT
  • manlio.liuni@rbmitalia.com